I wanted to reply to this Guy but the thread is closed.
    http://forums.crackberry.com/blackbe...ye-z10-798420/

Background:

-Blackberry user for close to 10 years
    - I work in the IT industry.
    - Curve, bold, torch, Z10, playbook
    - my wife also has been an user as well.
    - I�m a BlackBerry Share holder ( I want nothing but the company to succeed.)
    - Worked for Blackberry for 2 years in Dallas, TX as a Tech support.
    - I was a Beta Tester for the Z10 back in September 2012 while working at RIM
    - I have 3 blackberry certifications.
    - I defend blackberry to the grave.

After laid off in November 2012, I had no more blackberry as the company took away my bold 9900. So I got an Iphone while I waited for the Z10.
    I promptly sold my iphone5 and got me the z10 on march 22. My brother was in town from Brazil, he got one too. My wife also got one that day.
    My Wife and my brother are happy campers, they have no issues. That�s a relief, because I sold them in to getting the Z10. As for ME, well read below�.

ISSUES:
    - Device heats up
    - Device freezes
    - Device acts slow on critical tasks ( email, messaging etc.)
    - Battery drains
    - Restarts automatically for no reason other than being just dumb

7 days later, took it back to the store, got switched for another.

Device restarted on my way out the door the ATT store. I gave it the benefit of the doubt.
    But no, same issues the very next day!!

- Device heats up
    - Device freezes
    - Device acts slow on critical tasks ( email, messaging etc.)
    - Battery drains
    - Restarts automatically for no reason other than being just dumb
    - I removed all the side loaded apps, reloaded fresh new OS, still same junk.

7 days later, took it back a DIFFERENT ATT store, got switched for another. I was told this would be the last switch. After that would need to call ATT or Blackberry.

Well, happy to report that I STILL HAVE THE SAME ISSUES!!!!!