Strangely, my Zed still works. Tough day in the trenches of finance yesterday, but BlackBerry will survive. Here's the thing. It's a Mobile Device. If your life revolves around Instagram or Goo, I wish you peace. Perhaps you may try looking around at the world, especially when you walk into traffic. I work in Health Care. BlackBerry provides amazing possibilities and with bb10 I expect more. Want it now? Now. Now! New OS, for (insert personal Deity's name here) sake. Give it a chance. Sorry about AT&T, the official upgrades are solid. It seems, from the posts I read, that many of you switch devices at the drop of a hat. I remember one comment in particular. It was in reference to the OS upgrades. The comment was that the pending upgrade would " Not get you laid". I am a simple man. In a complex world. BlackBerry helps me navigate it. I cannot do this with the other platforms. Perhaps they do well for others and I wish them well. Choose what works for you, but do not malign others for their choice. As I previously said, BlackBerry continues to work and Keep Moving. Like many others, who are not afraid of innovation, I plan to enjoy the ride.

Posted via CB10
    06-28-13 11:47 PM
    Good post! Make sure to enter it into the positive comments tablet contest!

Posted via CB10
    maddie1128 and Lendo like this.
    06-28-13 11:58 PM
    The work I do, this Z10 fits in perfectly. My bold 9930 did a great job, but a larger display was needed. BlackBerry offers me the best way to communicate with colleagues, etc. I love it. I don't need tons of apps. I bought this for a specific purpose, and it fulfills its duty

Posted via CB10
    maddie1128 likes this.
    06-29-13 12:00 AM
    Well said.

Posted via CB10
    maddie1128 likes this.
    06-29-13 12:01 AM