Speaking as a consumer, I know it's hard to do as a fan, but speaking as a consumer QNX is a far snappier system. People I work with noted how much smoother it ran. These are doctors and nurses, yes I am an auxiliary nurse, but they still noted it. Hardened iPhone user friends even said how nice it looks. There is life in the BlackBerry platform yet. I wouldn't discount anything simply because some new multicore phone reckons it's the bee's knees.
    03-15-13 04:02 AM
    Though samsung is one of my fav companies, I have to admit GS4 specs are overkill. what GS5 will have a 16 core processor 4 GB RAM?
    backfire101 likes this.
    03-15-13 04:05 AM
    Cluttered sloppy code called android. No one cares when the os runs like crap. 50 mega pixel camera. 16 core blah blah its mainly irrelevant on a mobile platform.
    03-15-13 04:18 AM
    My daughter wants S4.
    Conclusion - a phone for teenagers.
    ErinnM likes this.
    03-15-13 04:25 AM
    My daughter wants S4.
    Conclusion - a phone for teenagers.
    No offense Alex, but I think you mean a phone for the inexperienced users, who have not experienced the Blackberry Z10.
    Thunderbuck likes this.
    03-15-13 04:34 AM
    I agree to others saying the Samsung Galaxy S4 is like a faster S4. I've been eyeing for a good high end android phone just to experience the top OS in the world right now but with the announcement today I'll just scratch S4 from my list of choices.

Posted via CB10
    03-15-13 04:51 AM
    You really do not want to compare the S4 to the Z10 unless you have had LOTS of Blackberry Koolaid! Maybe in a year of so but I would not compare it now.
    cckgz4, Drew808, timberdc and 1 others like this.
    03-15-13 04:53 AM
    You really do not want to compare the S4 to the Z10 unless you have had LOTS of Blackberry Koolaid! Maybe in a year of so but I would not compare it now.