Quick history to prove a point.

I am a BlackBerry fan through and through... Yes, look at my dismal post count.... my join date (not too long ago) and you may not realize that. The truth is I just rarely comment/post... and never had a want/need to until recently... and even now I still rarely venture out into the comment box. Ive been using BB's for a solid 7 years, (longer than some, shorter than more Im sure). Before my venture to BB, I had a nokia brick of a phone with US Cellular, a few motorola nextel phones (including my Bright Orange Number 20 Tony Stewart NASCAR flip phone that went through... god so much) with Sprint before moving to my first BB (w/ Sprint) My history (sometimes overlapping previous phones and other BB's from work) follows Pearl 8130, Curve 8350, 8530, 9330, and then finally the Z10 (on TMO). (yeah missed OS7 on pure stupidity [aka contract issues], but yeah, heard it was... you know... cool).

I have never before wanted another phone (except the Bold 9930...) and never cared about missing features, accessories, etc... UNTIL NOW.

If you havent seen the new Samsung S View Flip Cover Case for the S4... go look it up... Ill wait...

Good? Yeah, I want that. On my Z10... like... bad. I have the BB Flip Shell Case now and love the thing... but seriously... the little window thing would be super awesome. So here I am... complaining for the first time about another phones feature/accessory... So, tell me CB nation/ Team BB... who else would like one of these for the Z10?

~Red.
    Acumenight likes this.
    04-26-13 11:36 AM
    I have seen it a few days ago and it is a nice phone with some very cool features.
    Before you become too envious, think how much you will use those cool features.
    Best thing to do always is to get the phone that suits you and moves your heart.
    04-26-13 11:40 AM
    That is pretty dope.
    04-26-13 11:45 AM
    Here is one for the Z10. You can answer the phone with the case closed.