Hi, I installed latest os last week I'm in UK with orange with z10. I have an outlook email account and since update it's getting disconnected from phone many times a day. It happened on odd occasions may be once a month on old os but I would get a notification in hub with the bell symbol this isn't happening now so I have to keep constantly checking accounts to see what's connected. The only thing I can think of that's different is Ive just added a second email account, Gmail could this be causing it? Any ideas for fixes oh and I'm not very technical! Thanks

Posted via CB10
    02-03-14 02:41 PM
    Email account keeps being disconnected-img_20140203_182435.png
    This is what I see when I open email on account set up page. I put in passwords and it's set up again but sometimes for less than an hour.

Posted via CB10
    02-03-14 02:48 PM
    There are a few people having this issue...me included... on aol, Gmail, yahoo. The only option seems to be that if we keep turning onto wifi then back to mobile that the email accounts see a different IP address and trip out possibly for security. It's something that needs to be looked at as ASAP, because it is very inconvenient.

Posted via CB10
    02-03-14 02:56 PM
    I've tried deleting my new gmail account from hub to see if having just one outlook account in hub helps that's what I had uo until a few days ago. Least I'm not alone with this problem

Posted via CB10
    02-04-14 04:06 AM
    Hi roosterroo,