What are you doing or where are you going on the browser to make it the most draining app?

Posted with a BlackBerry Z10
    My battery drained the other day and I suspect it was an auto-refresh JavaScript on the page I left open.
    07-12-14 09:58 AM
    Seriously? Looks like u don't turn on your phone ,lol

Posted via CB10
    Seriously... I'm well known here at Crackberry, so be nice and keep your negative innuendos out of this.
    It's a common trait here that those that have negative replies usually have nothing positive to offer in return.

I was an Administrator on BB Tweaks and build Hybrids and have helped countless people with issues successfully here for years.

I use my "device" as someone with business sense would use a Blackberry.
    I don't clutter my Device with Kiddy-Litter. Games or waste time watching videos on a small screen.

The difference between us... I suspect.... is that I tweak my device to the max to get the most out of everything. I would guess you use your more like a toy.
    And when someone says they get 2 days out of their battery I don't make ignorant comments.
    I would ask them how they do it and maybe pick up a few pointers.
    (If you do... ask someone else
    Remember, I don't turn my device on.).

My advice to you (a suggestion) If you're not happy with your device get one that will make you happy.

Just for the record.. Mobile Phones left the airwaves long ago. That Device you hold in your hand is a sophisticated computer. The "Phone" is just one of countless Apps on your Mobile Device.

And, I'm only one of thousands that get excellent battery specs from my Z10

SERIOUSLY
    sk8er_tor, PHughes, FF22 and 6 others like this.
    07-12-14 10:35 AM
    With my Z10 on some day's I'd only get 2-3 hours of use, too. So I bought an extended battery from Mugen Power. The LS1 is slim and all but I went for all-day power. Now on major work days my Z10 has a double chin.
    07-12-14 11:15 AM