Anyone who is also having calendar issues have bbm channels beta installed. I have a feeling that is where the bug is coming from

Posted via CB10
    10-11-13 08:51 PM
    No apologies necessary.

Curious why Link works for some and not others. It would be great if we could find out what the underlying problems is.

Using: Windows 7 Home Premium - with the latest updates - 64 bit OS
    Link took a good hour maybe more to install on the netbook. But it did find my z10. So I also now have a backup on my netbook slow computer. But oddly, Sachesi did not find the z10 on the netbook. COMPUTERS astonish me and I was a programmer in a former life!
    10-11-13 08:51 PM
    Link took a good hour maybe more to install on the netbook. But it did find my z10. So I also now have a backup on my netbook slow computer. But oddly, Sachesi did not find the z10 on the netbook. COMPUTERS astonish me and I was a programmer in a former life!
    Well I guess that's a minor victory Cheers.
    10-11-13 09:49 PM
    Multiple calendars are the devil.
    10-11-13 11:11 PM
    Anyone who is also having calendar issues have bbm channels beta installed. I have a feeling that is where the bug is coming from

Posted via CB10
    I have the channels beta.

Posted via CB10
    10-12-13 06:51 PM
    I have calendar issues and do not have BBM channels beta installed. I think my calendar issue is also preventing my Facebook account from installing. Anyone have any ideas?

Posted via CB10
    10-12-13 06:58 PM
    Hey everyone,

I was just informed that I missed an appointment and I couldn't believe it because it was in my calendar. To my surprise when I looked at my calendar it is completely empty! I had it filled with appointments and events almost right to the end of the year! I am so angry right now, does anyone know if there is a way to get this back? Or why this happened?

Thanks.

Posted via CB10