12-14-13 11:47 PM
515 ... 45678 ...
tools
  1. stew_uk's Avatar
    Just get the spinning button on O2 in uk and also on wifi.

    Posted via CB10
    04-18-13 03:02 AM
  2. anon(3824597)'s Avatar
    Just get the spinning button on O2 in uk and also on wifi.

    Posted via CB10
    Same here with O2
    04-18-13 03:08 AM
  3. VanAwful's Avatar
    I have the same issue with my Z10 (T-Mobile) regardless of network or WiFi connection. Also experiencing it on my WiFi only PlayBook. The issue is clearly with app world and/or the servers. Has nothing to do with the BlackBerry hardware or carrier.

    Maybe an overload on the servers due to heavy testing of new betas? Or just due to huge increase in the number of new Z10 users?

    Location: US
    Time: 0400
    04-18-13 03:10 AM
  4. Spencerdl's Avatar
    BBW is working on my PlayBook but not on my Verizon Z10??
    04-18-13 03:12 AM
  5. COPiSEN's Avatar
    Blackhawk err BBW down in Germany, too.
    R Field likes this.
    04-18-13 03:13 AM
  6. treishpe's Avatar
    Down here too.
    Vodafone - RO
    04-18-13 03:16 AM
  7. spike007's Avatar
    Down with Vodafone spain
    04-18-13 03:18 AM
  8. Shrekmachine's Avatar
    Probably they prepare for the run on all the new apps like Skype, native Waze, Nice Video Player (Chapters please), Nice music player, Amazon Cloud Player, a nice App Ticker for price alerts, Nike+, more runtastic apps, Gymboss, TowerMadness, miCal, De Remote, ... and so on and so on
    COPiSEN likes this.
    04-18-13 03:27 AM
  9. hawkman44's Avatar
    Same issue here...Not working, damn SPINNING wheel still

    Rogers/Fido network
    04-18-13 03:28 AM
  10. Tabdy's Avatar
    Struggling Installing Blackberry Link update - wonder if it is related to the Blackberry World problem?

    Posted via CB10
    04-18-13 03:31 AM
  11. stew_uk's Avatar
    A work around to this problem has been posted by "Polarszten" in the comments on the original article on cb home page which works fine, for anyone desperate to get on BB World.

    Posted via CB10
    04-18-13 03:51 AM
  12. antikorr's Avatar
    BBW has been a hit and miss for me for the last couple of weeks. Wasn't able to access it via particular WiFi networks, while it worked via cell. Today it stopped loading whatsoever. My guess is that BBRY updating BBW for Q10 launch. I'm sure everything will be back to normal soon.
    04-18-13 04:27 AM
  13. Pardon's Avatar
    2 degrees, New Zealand, not working

    Posted via CB10
    04-18-13 04:31 AM
  14. jgrobertson's Avatar
    AT&T here.

    Posted via CB10
    04-18-13 04:41 AM
  15. cb64800's Avatar
    Same here. SFR (Vodafone France)

    Posted via my BlackBerry Z10
    04-18-13 04:59 AM
  16. rickgainsmith's Avatar
    Nice how BlackBerry have kept us up to date...

    Posted via CB10
    04-18-13 05:00 AM
  17. ESCON's Avatar
    The only one i feel Sorry with are the guys who try to fix it and zillion Z10 users are clicking and clicking to See if it's fixed.....
    brout likes this.
    04-18-13 05:06 AM
  18. aragone79's Avatar
    Same here, cannot load the BlackBerry World

    Sent from My White Z10
    04-18-13 05:10 AM
  19. bundyo's Avatar
    If you updated to 10.1, you can fix it by starting Games, navigating to a game and open BBW from the side bar.
    04-18-13 05:13 AM
  20. rickgainsmith's Avatar
    The only one i feel Sorry with are the guys who try to fix it and zillion Z10 users are clicking and clicking to See if it's fixed.....
    I feel bad for the Developers. E.g. Many BlackBerry News websites have posted about Blaq, yet they cannot purchase it on impulse.

    Poor form BlackBerry.

    Posted via CB10
    04-18-13 05:23 AM
  21. france95260's Avatar
    Bonjour,
    France mÍme probleme impossible de me connecter a blackberry world sur un Z10, Blackberry z10 et le seul a Ítre toucher par cette panne.
    Sur un blackberry 9900 pas de probeme OK
    --
    Hello,
    France impossible problem to connect me blackberry world on a Z10 z10 Blackberry and only has to be touched by this failure
    On a blackberry 9900 no probeme OK
    04-18-13 05:25 AM
  22. seykooooah's Avatar
    Down also here.
    Vodafone - TR
    04-18-13 05:31 AM
  23. ESCON's Avatar
    I feel bad for the Developers. E.g. Many BlackBerry News websites have posted about Blaq, yet they cannot purchase it on impulse.

    Poor form BlackBerry.

    Posted via CB10
    You can buy it on the website ... I already got it... And as Long my great z10 is working i can wait to spend my Money later...
    04-18-13 05:31 AM
  24. mklasse's Avatar
    BBW not working also
    Indosat, Indonesia
    04-18-13 05:33 AM
  25. WILLfindways's Avatar
    Verizon. This kind of crap has to stop.
    Maybe. Just Maybe it's not an issue with your network / telco. I have the same issue with BB World. Let's just wait for BB to get this fixed.
    04-18-13 05:41 AM
515 ... 45678 ...

Similar Threads

  1. BlackBerry world issue
    By ciabo in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-14-13, 11:50 PM
  2. BlackBerry World issues
    By Cyanide192 in forum BlackBerry Z10
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-14-13, 11:48 PM
  3. BlackBerry world issues
    By arthropod88 in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 04-16-13, 12:57 AM
  4. Blackberry world download issue
    By exceldetail in forum BlackBerry Curve Series
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-25-09, 12:45 PM
  5. Blackberry app world issues
    By Betherfany in forum BlackBerry OS Apps
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-21-09, 04:28 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD