I just hope you don't use your S3 for much more than calls, texts and emails. Because that's all you'll be doing on the Z10 for a while.
    Oh, gee....is that all? And here I thought it was a communications device. Silly me!
    Bobcat665 and flocaine like this.
    02-04-13 02:42 PM
    I am buying mine tomorrow, and got to play with 1 today!
    Since I have never used a touch phone before for more than 2 minutes, I had no bad habits to unlearn.

Quite honestly, I did not find it had much of a learning curve(it was quite elementary). Maybe if you use other phones constantly and are already used to doing things a certain way.

Pretty much any time I have heard of a new phone coming out, I hear the initial complaints of features, and then they fix it with a simple patch a week later. I don't see how this will be any different
    bbfan1040 likes this.
    02-04-13 03:02 PM
    This post I like.

Give it some time people. Nothing comes out perfect.i think with BB10 super fast browsing can pretty much covers all the informations you need like news, sports etc. heck, you might not need some the apps anymore.
    I agree some apps is a must like myself I need whatsapp to keep connected with my non BB user friends & family, but like i said..give them some time. i'm sure they are working on this. Keep on believing people.

Sent from my BlackBerry 9860 using Tapatalk