Sorry to lose you to the Dark Side again... Honestly have had no reboot issues ever with my Z10 and I got it day one in Canada. Battery with normal use for me lasts a day and a half. I am a realtor so I am on it a lot. With the updates and battery tweaks I have no issues. The Q10 battery will certainly rock out days upon days because it is a different screen. Somewhere on CB there is an article about this. The new BB10 system isn't for everyone but I expect you will be back after you experience the Q. The force is strong in this one....
    I envy everyone who's Z10 hasn't had reboot issues :-(
    Today was the 8th time my Z10 either turned off or rebooted on me. I have 3 DAYS left to return it. I'm seriously considering returning it for another one, but others are telling me that it's no use exchanging it, for they all have the reboot problem sooner or later.

Should I at least give another one a try or stay with my reboot problem assuming the next one also will?

Posted via CB10
    04-02-13 12:59 AM
    Had my z10 on Verizon since Friday 28th. Has never rebooted. Use it exactly as I used my 9850. Battery...took off charge at 2:30pm. Put on charger again at 2:30 pm the following day. People must be very stupid on this damn battery issue. If you aren't getting signal, sure as s##t u ain't gonna have battery life. If u leave any gps apps open, again, sure as s**the u won't have battery life. Cmon people, FIGURE IT OUT!! Don't be as stupid as you sound!
    Excuse me, captain you're so smart, but having owned every mobile platform from webos to windows phone 7 to BBOS, android, and ios, and having hacked them and modified them in order to learn how they work, I know my way around a mobile Os.

When I say I'm having battery issues, which after thoroughly conditioning the battery are somewhat better but were very frustrating while I was troubleshooting, I AM HAVING BATTERY ISSUES.