#12 is my most favorite feature from BlackBerry.

I turn off gesture to unlock the phone. Only check my phone when the flash light is on.

Take my phone off the charger in the morning and get seventy percent of battery left after a whole day. Love the battery life, which can only be achieved by BlackBerry phone.

Posted via CB10
    DoktorFace likes this.
    08-25-13 02:17 PM
    He came to my university (waterloo) once gave a speech about networks seemed pretty devoted at the time.

Posted via CB10
    I find it difficult to believe someone who uses the term "prolly" to say probably has attended an accredited university. Were you a student?

Posted via CB10
    08-25-13 02:19 PM
    I find it difficult to believe someone who uses the term "prolly" to say probably has attended an accredited university. Were you a student?

Posted via CB10
    Yes I'm a graduated electrical engineer from Waterloo I'll use whatever terms I want what is it to you I have my P.Eng in Ontario, prolly is quicker to type than probably. Just because I enjoy typing quicker doesn't mean I'm a lazy slob that couldn't attend an accredited university.

Posted via CB10
    Rohit_K, kevxn, bradu1 and 3 others like this.
    08-25-13 02:21 PM
    30 reasons? I just need one reason, it's better because it's BlackBerry.

And please no nose-pointing posts, enough the hatred.

Posted via CB10
    Lipanantsi likes this.
    08-25-13 02:23 PM
    IPHONE users don't care about specs. They just want Instagram, Vine, and Snapchat and to be able to purchase music on ITUNES. Better to compare the Z10 to the Samsung Galaxy S4, HTC One, or if you prefer a more equal fight, the Google Nexus 4.
    08-25-13 02:25 PM

Posted via CB10
    Nothing's wrong with that really, were you an English teacher?

Posted via CB10
    08-25-13 02:25 PM
    No. Useless crim major sfu. My grammar, spelling is quite bad.

Posted via CB10
    08-25-13 02:27 PM
    No. Useless crim major sfu. My grammar, spelling is quite bad.