Hi..I am new in the blackberry community..i got my unlock storm 9530..every thing is fine expect for the activation required problem..i did the ##000000 it's says invalid password..please help..
    03-24-09 03:39 AM
    Isn't.. ##000000 for activating the CDMA portion of the phone? I tried it on mine and the NAM menu came up.. firstly you hold the phone upright. press on the Send (Green phone button - bottom left) and type in the code then click on the Send button again. That should get you into the NAM programming menu.
    03-26-09 04:41 PM
    i did that but it's still says invalid password..
    04-01-09 10:40 PM
    I made a new thread for that yesterday....you are using a bell or telus storm that why the #000000 dosent work...
    Press #111111 than a menu will show up on the first line erase the number andput your phone number and save the phone will reboot and voila
    PLEASE DON'T FORGET THIS TRICK ONLY WORK ONCE SO IF YOU MESS UP YHE NUMBER U WILL NOT BE ABLE THE CHANGE IT WITHOUT
    UNICDMA AND OTHER SOFTAWRE

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    04-02-09 05:01 AM
    http://forums.crackberry.com/f86/act...ation+required

if you search for activation required this thread will come up. In it I explain how to go about obtaining your MSL password so you can access the menu to input your phone number and remove the activation required.
    04-02-09 04:07 PM
    I made a new thread for that yesterday....you are using a bell or telus storm that why the #000000 dosent work...
    Press #111111 than a menu will show up on the first line erase the number andput your phone number and save the phone will reboot and voila
    PLEASE DON'T FORGET THIS TRICK ONLY WORK ONCE SO IF YOU MESS UP YHE NUMBER U WILL NOT BE ABLE THE CHANGE IT WITHOUT
    UNICDMA AND OTHER SOFTAWRE

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    SaDLoVe - i think this is what you're looking for...
    04-28-09 05:23 PM