Foppa17

FEATURES:

Four user-defined, top-banner applications.

Four more top-dock buttons:
    - Notifications > Messages (scroll up from here for a SMS/MMS button)
    - Time > Clalendar (scroll up from here for a clock button)

Three bottom-dock buttons:
    - Battery Meter > Options
    - Date > user defined (this is the 13th app on your app screen)
    - Signal Meter > Manage Connections

Several built-in hot keys:
    - Space bar launches QuickLaunch
    - $ key launches Profiles

Transparent menus

Precision icons with a few home screen customizations

Battery pull is recommended.

Foppa 17 (personal wallpaper shown)

Foppa17 Download -- OS 5.0

Clear (no today): 17 Clear OTA

Hidden Today: 17 Today OTA

Weather: 17 Weather OTA

Hidden Today and Weather: 17 Today/Weather OTA

I am by no means a theme professional. This one works great on my phone and I wanted to share. Hope it works great for you as well. Let me know if you have any issues or questions and I'll do what I can.

Enjoy!

If you enjoy this theme, please consider donating:
    Last edited by Foppa_21; 05-03-11 at 08:48 PM.
    03-15-10 04:54 PM
    Been waiting for this Foppa! Lovin the date at the bottom with the addition of hidden today calendar by highlighting it. Another Classic!!!!! Thanks!
    03-15-10 05:01 PM
    I love it , I didn't think I'd find ah theme that would replace foppa 14 but you have done it . just have one lil issue , could you but the backgrounds back to the default ? Since the background doesn't change on all screens I think the default blue looks better. But other than that this is a great theme

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-15-10 05:08 PM