1. big-dan811's Avatar
    Ok just downloaded the new upgrade and I backed up my apps. I fallowed the instructions and it says I will have to reload the apps once I upgrade but my apps are already back on my phone. Also after backing up the apps it turned my connection to off is this normal? Do I just go to manage connections and turn it back on?
    06-17-10 08:22 PM
  2. onelowvoltage's Avatar
    I've never had that happen. Go ahead, turn it back on. What are your choices? If you want to use the phone I mean.
    06-17-10 08:25 PM
  3. big-dan811's Avatar
    That is true. I was just wondering if I had done something wrong, or if I needed to load the apps back but they are already on the phone after the update, so is there any need?
    06-17-10 08:27 PM
  4. onelowvoltage's Avatar
    You may have the need to re-register some of your apps. If any of your apps need reloading or updating, they'll let you know.
    06-17-10 08:35 PM
  5. big-dan811's Avatar
    ok thanks for the help
    06-17-10 08:36 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD