azboricua... good points. I guess I'm the type of buyer that wouldn't jump from Verizon to get a Bold if I knew the Niagra was coming, even if its an approximate date. So if I'm CEO of a cell phone company I'd have MORE communication with customers rather than less. But I'm just a rookie so whatev.
    04-22-09 10:19 AM
    azboricua... good points. I guess I'm the type of buyer that wouldn't jump from Verizon to get a Bold if I knew the Niagra was coming, even if its an approximate date. So if I'm CEO of a cell phone company I'd have MORE communication with customers rather than less. But I'm just a rookie so whatev.
    You just have to remember, the less you say, the less chances you will be quoted with words that might come back and bite you in the arse. Its the game these big companies play. Right now everyone is speculating release dates on this phone. Should Verizon say May 1st and that phone is not available for walk in customers May 1st at store opening, ALL H3LL WILL BREAK LOOSE. I jumped ship to ATT and got the Bold 2 days ago. I have 30 days to return it without being tide to the 2 year contract. Should Verizon announce this phone b4 my 30 days are up and it has WIFI, I will have to sit down and consider the pros and cons. But for right now ATT and the Bold are fine with me. My experience with my Storm was awful but that is not something I wanna discuss in this thread.
    04-22-09 11:41 AM
    Hope you're liking your Bold and AT&T service because I highly doubt both of your conditions will be met.
    04-22-09 05:23 PM
    Hope you're liking your Bold and AT&T service because I highly doubt both of your conditions will be met.
    jut wait and see first.... cause I smell something in the wifi air!
    04-22-09 05:26 PM