03-29-10 02:47 AM
43 12
tools
    I don't want to be a noob, but can the Tour be able to read protected music files?
    Ex: ends with .m4p

If it can't, then it might be part of your problem.

I'm new to blackberry, and I brought my first Tour.
    I'm going to see if I can sync my iTunes library to my BB.
    02-28-10 12:02 AM
    I know how to use media sync. I used it with my old 8350i curve and it worked fine but now with this supposed newer phone i cant all it says is there are no playlists in my itunes . i have tried everything everyone has suggested but to no orevail. so now after a trip to sprint they just said HUH? what are you talking about just go through the memory card.why should i be forced into going a dif route when i should be able touse it the way i did before.
    03-01-10 03:32 PM
    I use this method with my Tour and it works just fine for me.
    03-01-10 03:43 PM
    I use this method with my Tour and it works just fine for me.
    I get what your saying and appreciate it but i already did all that medi sync starts and shows itunes but says "no playlists exist in your itunes library" this is what has been so frustrating
    03-01-10 04:16 PM
    Now I don't know who to turn to or who to blame do i blame RIM and their software or rim and their devices this has really disappointed me.
    03-01-10 10:23 PM
    So there is no one out there who can help me with this ?
    03-03-10 01:12 AM
    It could be your computer is screwy. What OS are you running?
    03-03-10 01:48 AM
    I am running xp pro the same when i had my 8350i. never had any problems with that phone there is no way to downgrade the dm version maybe because i updated to 5.0 or media sync 3.0.0.39. i dont kow anymore maybe i'll just switch to the droid platform who knows all this money and i cant get this little thing to work. i did everything reinstall uninstall. no solutions.
    03-03-10 02:19 PM
    Really silly question, do you buy all your songs off Itunes?