Ok, first off let me say im in love with the Qwerty keyboard which is a staple of Blackberry. Now, that being said I have had the original enV since September 07 and being with verizon i just got my NE2 May 30. I am a college kid whose first choice would be the iPhone as probably everyone but switching isnt an option because my girlfriend is with Verizon so im stuck in staying. I then look toward the blackberry and i fell in love with it since March and have been checking these sites everyday with updates on the Blackberry i was going to get which is the Tour which i am in love with. Now that my NE2 is available and can upgrade anytime i find it really REALLY hard for me to be patient and on top of that I work in the business capital of the world which you guessed it New York City (Midtown Manhattan matter of fact) and I see literally every person walking by with a Blackberry or an iPhone and I look and find myself really wanting a smartphone so bad. I really dont know if I can wait until mid July for the Tour. My question is should i jump ship and get the Storm and start my Blackberry addiction or should i really ride out the pain i have been enduring since starting back at work from coming home from college 3 weeks ago and wait for the Tour? This is so serious because i really dont know if i can wait I need HELP!!!!!
    06-01-09 10:57 PM