I have a BB Tour. I have been using the default calendar since I got it 1-2 yrs now. I now have a group calendar, facebook calendar, default and 2 email calendars. All of this is fine except that when I try to enter a new event it goes to an email calendar but displays my default and the event does not show up. How do I get rid of all of these calendars and just keep my default without loosing my email accounts on my phone?

Thanks in advance for any help or advice.
    01-17-11 01:24 PM
    I have a BB Tour. I have been using the default calendar since I got it 1-2 yrs now. I now have a group calendar, facebook calendar, default and 2 email calendars. All of this is fine except that when I try to enter a new event it goes to an email calendar but displays my default and the event does not show up. How do I get rid of all of these calendars and just keep my default without loosing my email accounts on my phone?

Thanks in advance for any help or advice.
    I would think if these are all 3rd party calendars you could simply delete them by going to options> applications and look at 3rd party and delete them all but the native BB calendar.

I would not think there would be no adverse effects with your email if you have a BIS email acct.
    01-17-11 02:19 PM
    I would think if these are all 3rd party calendars you could simply delete them by going to options> applications and look at 3rd party and delete them all but the native BB calendar.

I would not think there would be no adverse effects with your email if you have a BIS email acct.
    The calendars aren't 3rd party apps. I looked.

Mine stop syncing after the last update

outlook 2003
    win Vista

what the heck? I have tried a few things nothing is helping
    01-17-11 06:20 PM
    The calendars aren't 3rd party apps. I looked.

Mine stop syncing after the last update

outlook 2003
    win Vista

what the heck? I have tried a few things nothing is helping