03-02-11 09:28 AM
30 12
tools
    I'm a newbie to bb and at first cb was a huge help for me. But lately its just been a huge headache. I was under the impression this was a place to come to for help but it seems its more of a place for ppl to act like know it alls and make others feel bad about not knowing stuff. I believe there are no stupid questions but ppl act like every question on here is stupid. Their have been a few ppl to help me and were very nice and patient but the majority overrides the minority. I have found a new blackberry home that I will try out. I am no longer a crackberry. Thanks to all that helped me. U know who u r. To the rest of u......grow up.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-01-11 10:38 AM
    I'm a newbie to bb and at first cb was a huge help for me. But lately its just been a huge headache. I was under the impression this was a place to come to for help but it seems its more of a place for ppl to act like know it alls and make others feel bad about not knowing stuff. I believe there are no stupid questions but ppl act like every question on here is stupid. Their have been a few ppl to help me and were very nice and patient but the majority overrides the minority. I have found a new blackberry home that I will try out. I am no longer a crackberry. Thanks to all that helped me. U know who u r. To the rest of u......grow up.

hear hear well said this most certainly does occur
    also this tallying up of posts and thanks of lately is quite simply sad
    there are also people who post 7 or 8 times in one thread and
    are not interested in genuine people who are here to help
    however you will be back cos it is def the best bb site by far
    03-01-11 10:45 AM
    I would be curious to know who they think the "know it alls" are? And who they think are the ones that are genuinely here to help.
    03-01-11 10:48 AM
    homer1475 you must be a "know it all" one because you never help anyone! /sarcasm