1. AJ_Franklin's Avatar
    I was on the Download screen and planned to "Hide" an app. Instead my finger touched "Clear Downloads" and emptied the screen.

    Though not a big problem, I was wondering if there were a way to "Undo" the clear. There is no menu item for this procedure, and I think I will manually have to rebuild the folder if there is no way to undo my error.

    Any ideas, gang?
    10-30-10 07:29 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD