Hey guys, I'm new to this whole theme building idea, and i know themes are a big thing that aren't present for the Torch.

Now, i may be running around in the dark blindfolded, and its not yet possible to make a theme for the Torch, but regardless, im sure i can figure it out somehow

Having said this, i want EVERYONE's input, mass input, on what makes up a GOOD theme.

Tell me things you guys are looking for and i will do my best to integrate them into this theme.

Examples of things:
    1) Color scheme
    2) Icon style
    3) Wallpapers
    4) Character type (Bold, Italics)
    5) Text type, size of text
    6) Borders, outlines

ANYTHING that comes to your minds, lay it down here. Who knows, i might be able to figure it out, or i may not be able to.

Thanks all.
    Im super excited to get cracking on this theme building stuff, hope i can get something amazing to you guys in a short time !

-Sawm
    11-09-10 06:03 PM
    Just curious if you've seen this category on CB? There are plenty of Torch themes here:

http://forums.crackberry.com/f220/

But don't be afraid to "throw your hat into the ring"!
    11-09-10 06:18 PM
    ROFL! I swear i searched day in and day out and i didnt find any Torch themes.

Having said that, ill keep this here, if you feel like you want something specific, just shout!
    11-09-10 06:19 PM
    I like the stock theme. I would like if somebody can just make a tweaked version. Call it Stock+. Take away the categories and put the icons all on 1 page. Prevent swipe down from minimizing the tray. This gets annoying everytime I try to scroll to the top.

Little things like that.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    11-09-10 07:30 PM
    I like the stock theme. I would like if somebody can just make a tweaked version. Call it Stock+. Take away the categories and put the icons all on 1 page. Prevent swipe down from minimizing the tray. This gets annoying everytime I try to scroll to the top.

Little things like that.