I don't mean to be a n00b, but I downloaded this..now how do I move things around? This is my first time with a theme like this...
    06-23-11 10:16 PM
    I don't mean to be a n00b, but I downloaded this..now how do I move things around? This is my first time with a theme like this...
    Click the center of your torch screen and this will open up the customization menus. From there you can choose to edit the widgets (battery, time, date etc) or the underlays, icons and clock style.

There is a help option on the customization menu which shows you how to move / hide / show the items. You can also view help for the shortcuts by clicking center-left on your screen.

Russ.
    anon(3733516) likes this.
    06-23-11 10:29 PM

if only we didn't lose customization on reset this theme would be perfect!
    06-24-11 06:35 AM
    After receiving some feedback reference the lack of landscape support in Morph via the appverse reviews in the CrackBerry store I wanted to share my response here so that everyone could understand why I did not implement a landscape homescreen in the Torch and Storm/Storm2 versions of Morph:

"I appreciate your input and truly sympathize with your needs (I own a storm2 myself). In order to achieve the level of customization in Morph I hand wrote nearly 3,700 lines of SVG code, to implement landscape would require doubling the amount of code to over 7,000 lines which would drag down the performance of the theme a lot. I had this same dilemma with Reflex (which is nowhere near as much code, but still significantly high) and my experiments with implementing landscape on that theme resulted in lumpy homescreen performance with long pauses and responses to the users input. I'm sorry that I cannot satisfy your request (I wish I could give everyone what they want!) but I hope you can understand why there is this limitation in Morph. Russ."

Link to the appverse reviews at the CrackBerry store