Oh my, this theme looks amazing!!! If I had not just purchased another HTC branded theme yesterday, I would be all over this. The layout of this theme looks perfect for my liking - and to add customization... wow. This theme takes the cake. I'm going to watch this thread for a while. Props to the developer. Watching my spending for a while and I think this is my next purchase.
    02-26-11 06:10 PM
    Wow! It looks just like the real thing!
    02-26-11 06:30 PM
    Will this theme be on sale ever? It looks awesome

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    02-27-11 05:31 AM

Even if it's not on sale ever, it is definitely worth the purchase.
    02-27-11 06:18 AM

I 2nd that. Need some discount here hopefully.
    02-27-11 06:55 AM
    Well, unfortunately, I missed the .99 sale which ended last Wednesday. I didn't even catch this theme or I would have bouught it then instead of the other one I purchased. I'm new to the Torch and I have really enjoyed all the cool stuff out there for it. Getting the right theme for your specific needs / tastes is a bit tricky. Because you really don't know until you get it on there and start using it for yourself. So, I agree, hopefully there will be some additional promos, etc. for this theme.

It would be very cool if the RIM model could someday get to the Apple model in terms of price in app stores - at .99 for just about any product / game / etc.

The problem is, the developers for either platform have to spend the same amount of time and the payoff isn't there apparently in the RIM model because of number of users. I don't know.

Anyway, I'm tracking this product / thread for my next purchase.
    02-27-11 07:30 AM