bbt... you have done a great job on this theme and also on metro. I have tried a few free themes but stayed away from pay themes simply because theme builder is still beta. But looking at what you have accomplished, I went ahead and bought both slate and metro
    Thanks again for your hard work. You have done a great job with what TB beta gave you to work with.
    Hey 5picker,

I'm trying to think of what would cause this, and I really have no idea, other than that it may be related to the specific OS build you are using. Other than that, I've never heard of this before, from testers or users.

I can't wait to see the TINT theme, i'm anxiously waiting for it, when are ya thinkin it will be released? In future i would ove to be a beta tester if you ever need one, i've never done it before so it would be cool to do it some time.
    DJ
    hey dj! TINT was just released for Torch, had a bit of a setback with the today area but I was able to fix it and it's working wonderfully now! I'll keep you in mind for future themes, thanks so much for offering

I must have been sleeping on this theme...finally downloaded it and I LOVE IT! Nice work, it's perfect in every way. Loving the many options to change it. Keep up the excellent work!
    hey neicy,

thank you! really glad to hear you're loving the theme, and the customizations!

thanks for the feedback as always everyone! also, you can always email me at [email protected] to discuss anything in more detail

best,

bbt
    01-04-11 04:46 PM
    In case anyone's interested, this theme was just updated using TB2. It has some nice improvments including the left icon dock is now scrollable with the trackpad.
    02-10-11 11:57 AM
    In case anyone's interested, this theme was just updated using TB2. It has some nice improvments including the left icon dock is now scrollable with the trackpad.
    Where do we find the update?
    02-10-11 12:30 PM
    Where do we find the update?