The post images were made using screen shots from a 9550...it was all we had at the time

I will include updated screenies later today.

Posted from my BlackBerry using BerryBlab
    05-12-11 04:47 AM
    So after I loaded Highlander, I had some crazy issues, unlike anything I've had with themes on my Torch.
    (FYI I'm far from a novice. I haven't used any of yours before, but I am a major theme fiend. I've tested themes for multiple themers. I'm sure I've used over 2 dozen themes on my Torch alone.)

After installing, I rebooted. I tried 2 further reboots before giving up.
    Torch kept freezing, to the point where I had trouble taking a screenshot. I would open QL and click my S shortcut for Screen Capture, and nothing would happen.

I had a ghost image of a 2nd battery meter the whole time. Also, I had a 2nd Wi-Fi meter showing. The theme's is green, and between the green one and the battery I had a stock white OS6 Wi-Fi icon too.
    After a my 3rd restart, the 2nd Wi-Fi was there, but finally disappeared before I got a screenshot finally.

Also, in that hour, my battery plummeted from 42% to 8%.

05-12-11 01:17 PM
    If you're not already sick of me, I wanted to mention 3 suggestions:

1. Personally I'd love to see the clock just a liitle bigger still. Even just a few pixels more…?

2. I think when you raise the bottom dock, it should already have the first set of icons exposed. It seems an unnecessary extra step to get to that first set of icons.

3. The panels look a little unfinished. Should they maybe have an outline and/or slightly rounded corners?

Some to come off as a nitpicky troublemaker here. I actually really like your concept and design, which is why I'm interested in the first place.
    05-12-11 01:24 PM
    So after I loaded Highlander, I had some crazy issues, unlike anything I've had with themes on my Torch.