11-16-10 10:23 AM
    [QUOTE=tellsells;5778602]

I figured out how to make a few walls with the clock background in case anyone wants them:

ok the only way i can do it is i have to actually hand cut it out on the wall i want, do you have a magical way? lol, i have been trying to make them all morning, i don't know how to share?

ps thanks for sharing yours!
    11-16-10 11:24 AM
    ok the only way i can do it is i have to actually hand cut it out on the wall i want, do you have a magical way? lol, i have been trying to make them all morning, i don't know how to share?

ps thanks for sharing yours!
    I am no expert but here's what I have been doing (I am using Vista 64bit):

I go to the picture that I want to use as background and right click to "Open with...Paint">then click on "edit">scroll to "paste from">and then I scroll to this picture that I saved:

I place it in the proper position and then save it and e-mail to myself.
    Last edited by tellsells; 11-16-10 at 12:30 PM.
    11-16-10 11:55 AM
    Wow! Finally got a chance to check back in. WPs look great KahneFan, and tellsells. I need to check it out.
    11-16-10 11:55 AM

I go to the picture that I want to use as background and left click to "Open with...Paint">then click on "edit">scroll to "paste from">and then I scroll to this picture that I saved:

And then save it and e-mail to yourself.
    Ok. Thanks for posting.
    11-16-10 11:57 AM

I go to the picture that I want to use as background and left click to "Open with...Paint">then click on "edit">scroll to "paste from">and then I scroll to this picture that I saved:

I place it in the proper position and then save it and e-mail to myself.
    i posted some walls on my blog: Storm and Torch Walls beware girly walls :]
    Last edited by swdoro; 11-16-10 at 12:36 PM.
    11-16-10 12:03 PM
    11-16-10 02:34 PM