Second TEASER
    paulmcneil, EAGLESFAN and batrad like this.
    05-31-11 04:46 PM
    Second TEASER...
    E I would thank you, but you're killing me over here. I really need this theme now. Ready, set.... LETS GO. HAHA. So excited.
    06-02-11 02:24 AM
    Helloo, i am new to this, can anyone give me a link where to purchase/ dowload this theme or is it still in development? very confused! thanks
    06-03-11 04:19 AM
    The theme is being redeveloped, but is already available, in the first post on the first page there is a link to the mobihand page that you can purchase this theme from. Htc Sense UI (now w/ os6 support!!!) on CrackBerry App Superstore - make your life easier I will link it. Enjoy.
    06-06-11 01:38 AM
    hi, i like the theme very much so i went on and got it.
    it is a perfect one i must say, but could you make the facebook icon on the today area to be customisable also? i dont use facebook that much and im sure im not the only one...
    06-06-11 05:48 AM
    E your killing me I'm checking this thread so often just incase you edit the first post. Can we get an ETA please, you have been working on this update forever it feels like.
    06-10-11 05:13 PM
    E your killing me I'm checking this thread so often just incase you edit the first post. Can we get an ETA please, you have been working on this update forever it feels like.
    +1...the suspense is killing us.
    06-13-11 07:50 AM
    ThIs is ridiculously taking so long

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    06-13-11 08:48 AM
    I like the theme the way it is. Why does it need to be changed? Is a theme builder required to makes changes?
    06-14-11 10:19 AM
    this is such a nice theme thanks again
    06-16-11 02:06 PM
    hoping the update will be released sooooooooooooooooooon
    06-17-11 02:03 PM