I've just completed the Wii Type themes for my site Themes4BB.com - Multimedia For Your Berry ... I've named them OuiBerry (Oui is French for Yes, and pronounced Wee)..

Zen:

Dimension:

Today:

I will be adding the same formats for the 8300, 8700, 8800 and 8830 very soon.

These Themes are FREE.

And found HERE
    Last edited by StevenInSTL; 09-13-07 at 09:11 AM.
    09-09-07 09:29 PM
    Nice, seriously...
    09-10-07 03:43 AM
    hi steven,

i was looking forward to the Oui today theme (even prepared to purchased it). then i noticed that your site has been closed. i love your work! what gives?? I'm new to the BB world so I dont understand how one forum site can cause another forum site to close. Please keep me updated on when the theme will be available to purchase.
    Last edited by kimbnewman; 09-12-07 at 12:48 AM.
    09-12-07 12:42 AM
    hi steven,

i was looking forward to the Oui today theme (even prepared to purchased it). then i noticed that your site has been closed. i love your work! what gives?? I'm new to the BB world so I dont understand how one forum site can cause another forum site to close. Please keep me updated on when the theme will be available to purchase.
    Hi Kim!

Thanks for the compliment! Its becasue of people like you that I decided to keep Themes4BB open.

I had an infestation that I needed to take care of....I'll leave it at that.

AND..I'm not going to be selling that theme. I've decided that ALL themes on my site will be FREE...but if a person wants to make a donation..I would appreciate it.

Looking forward to seeing your name on the member list again!

Steve
    09-13-07 12:20 AM
    Hello,
    Just a note. I tried to access your site from the link in parenthesis and it said 'server not found'. I believe the hyperlink is wrong. It has 'http://www.themes4bb.com)/' show up in the address bar. When I take the )/ off and hit go it works fine.
    09-13-07 08:32 AM
    link fixed...thanks
    09-13-07 09:11 AM