04-24-08 11:20 AM
32 12
tools
    Does anyone have the "Today Plus" theme that they can post? mobile.blackberry.com took it down from the main site for the 8320. Can someone post the link to download or provide a copy of the file for me? I would appreciate it.
    03-18-08 03:42 PM
    Hi. I downloaded that theme today, 3/21/08. So it's back and available!
    03-21-08 10:16 PM
    i only have 2 available for me on the mobile site, some aqua one and some pink one, both are horrible!
    03-24-08 05:46 AM
    I've also went to the mobile site and while there are 11 today themes available for the Pearl, none of them are the dimension today plus theme.

I've followed links in several threads that say should go to the today plus theme, but none of the links open on my pearl...

Also, I've found some links to download the today plus theme to desktop, but all that comes through is the .jad file, which I understand is basically useless.

I'm a BB newb, so sorry if I'm asking dumb qustions.
    I would really appreciate any help to get this theme onto my device.

Thanks
    Trev
    03-24-08 09:35 PM
    I am having the same problem...I want the today plus theme for my 8100 Pearl (AT&T). I use to have it but had to do a warranty exchange and now at mobile.blackberry.com...csp77 is right....all I see there is a sunday comics theme (which I tried and it looks cool....but is terrible if you want to actually use your phone) and then the auqa and pink themes. Both under "themes" and "new themes", its the same 3. Is it b/c I have an 8100 and/or AT&T? I see other posters saying they downloaded it.....but they have different phones....so I dunno.

I also tried transferring the theme from my old phone to the new using javaloader....but that proved to be too complicated for me and therefore never figured it out.

Anyway of getting it? I miss it!

Thanks
    CMS
    03-25-08 01:20 AM