Hello,
    im a newbie...i love all the themes, i currently have 15 installed....but that's where my problem/question begins this: is there a way to have your blackberry choose a theme at randon each day? how cool would that be?

Thanks in advance,
    STILLIRISE
    06-04-08 08:03 PM
    Nope, sorry -

Only one at a time - and having 15 installed on your BB is a HUGE memory hog.
    06-04-08 08:06 PM
    that would be cool if you had unlimited device memory. however for now that only exists on fantasy island.
    just find some icons you like and change the wallpaper.
    Last edited by shadygrady; 06-04-08 at 08:09 PM.
    06-04-08 08:07 PM
    WOW 15 themes!! how much memory do u have left?
    06-04-08 08:56 PM
    I must admit....I'm a bit of a theme freak too
    06-04-08 08:58 PM
    thanks people, i had no idea that the themes drained on the memory...i thought the system pulled the themes from the media card.
    06-04-08 09:01 PM
    Theme Freaks - try to get your themes as ZIP files, as opposed to downloading OTA. Then create a folder on you PC to store them in and switch between themes using the app loader. Will save a ton of device memory. I try to only keep 2 or 3 on my BB.
    06-04-08 09:02 PM
    gs i have this much memory left 28594888 bytes ...i have curve 8330, i think i have 96mb of internal memory
    06-04-08 09:06 PM
    15 themes may be a little too much.
    06-04-08 09:13 PM
    how do you delete themes?
    06-04-08 09:24 PM
    Options> advanced> applications> scroll to the theme> menu> Delete.
    06-04-08 09:25 PM
    Options> advanced> applications> scroll to the theme> menu> Delete.

thats not an options?

i unlocked all the stock ones i have:
    AT&T
    bb icon
    bb L
    bb today
    bb zen
    bell
    02 todaY
    02 zen
    orange today
    orange zen
    rogers
    sprint
    telefonica
    tim
    tmobile
    verizon
    vodafone today green
    vodafone today white
    06-04-08 09:41 PM