Instead of retyping what is already typed, I will just redirect you to my new website JC's Themes (Maybe if I get enough revenue from theme making I will register a Domain Name)

The theme is called Simple Tech Theme

It is my first published theme and I am hoping to post it here first to get some criticism on how to polish it up and then I will submit it to app world for $0.99.

Here is the special deal, if you criticize truthfully, if and when I publish it in app world I will allow you to have the final theme for free if you like or gift it to one person who likes it. It is pretty much a win-win situation.

As I said, I am new to theme design so if there is any bug please inform me and I will see to it ASAP.

I have uploaded Versions for
    Bold 9700 Series
    Torch 9800 Series
    Curve 3G

If you would like me to refine the theme for these individual models or create one for your model please let me know here on crackberry.
    dakid2k6 likes this.
    08-24-11 10:13 PM
    Great idea for a theme. However there is no landscape support on the torch. I tild the phone and get a blk screen until I press the menu button then the icons appear. If I find more I will let you know. So far just that. Very good idea for a theme. Clean and simple.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    08-26-11 11:22 AM
    Ok I will work on that and see what I can do but as I said please provide feedback.

08-26-11 02:52 PM
    As I have been using the theme so far. Its good. Unique which I really like. Smmoth and fast. Doesn't lag like some themes do.

08-26-11 02:57 PM
    Well as I said its my first theme so if it doesn't lag it's good luck to me ha ha

What's funny though is after I used it for about 3 day I got sick of it. I loved the icons on the homescreen but everything else was annoying.

I just got home from my girlfriend's and as soon as my brother gives up my computer I will begin working on the theme again.

08-26-11 08:10 PM