07-18-10 01:52 AM
167 ... 34567
tools
    Thanks for the theme. The only problem I am having is that I can't view my calendar entries. I did a battery pull after downloading and still nothing is there a certain spot the calendar has to be in, in order for it to work. Thanks again still love the theme.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    11-23-09 10:05 PM
    Love it, just downloaded it. Looks good!

Any chance of a version that doesn't slide the menus on screen with blue coloured menu buttons?
    11-24-09 02:37 PM
    i love the look of this. im new to the BB world.. how do i download it and save it to my phone?
    11-25-09 01:46 AM
    Browse to the OTA using your blackberry and click on it, simple as that! If you are not on your blackberry, copy the ota link using what ever browser you have and paste it into a email to your blackberry then simply click the link :-)

11-25-09 02:16 PM
    Can you make a version with transitions off?
    11-25-09 02:30 PM
    And also can you remove the picture portion in the incoming call and in call wallpapers? It looks weird when I get a call with a display picture

11-25-09 03:07 PM
    This theme does not show up in my themes. I did the reboot. Anything else I can try?
    11-25-09 10:00 PM
    This theme does not show up in my themes. I did the reboot. Anything else I can try?
    I bet your Curve 8900 OS version is 4.6. The required OS is 4.7. That's why it won't show up.
    11-25-09 10:51 PM
    Can you make a version with transitions off?
    The transition is there because of your OS 5.0. I had the same theme installed in my Bold 9000 with O.S 4.6 and it didn't have transition.

And also can you remove the picture portion in the incoming call and in call wallpapers? It looks weird when I get a call with a display picture

Simply remove the picture from your contact list. There will be no picture showing next time you get a call from that person.