I would like to make my own themes? I have bought several ones but after a week I get bored...so I have downloaded the plazmic kit, theme builder, composer and stimulator.. am i missing anything else?
    Thanks!
    11-11-08 12:03 PM
    im looking for an answer too!
    11-11-08 04:51 PM
    me too lol
    11-11-08 11:14 PM
    Mds email and what exacty does this newly downloaded stimulator do? Anyway jokes aside mds email thing(not at computer) and you'll need to find icon sets and probably a decent image editor of some kind I personally use "gimp" as its fairly easy to use and you can't beat free. There are some sample themes with the cdk 4.6 if I remember right its programfiles/plazmic/samples/themes to find various different sample themes/icons/banners I think either here or pinstack(can't remember) there are also some free icons/banners/meters. A "goodies.zip" I think and the rest is pretty self taught. Some tutotials here and there if you look but never hurts to ask questions.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    11-12-08 01:22 AM
    Mds email and what exacty does this newly downloaded stimulator do? Anyway jokes aside mds email thing(not at computer) and you'll need to find icon sets and probably a decent image editor of some kind I personally use "gimp" as its fairly easy to use and you can't beat free. There are some sample themes with the cdk 4.6 if I remember right its programfiles/plazmic/samples/themes to find various different sample themes/icons/banners I think either here or pinstack(can't remember) there are also some free icons/banners/meters. A "goodies.zip" I think and the rest is pretty self taught. Some tutotials here and there if you look but never hurts to ask questions.