11-12-11 05:37 PM
30 12
tools

Here is my 2nd theme attempt and I'm very happy with how it's looking thus far. Not sure what brought this on, but I had a drive to create an aviation theme and haven't been able to get it out of my head.

Purchase now for BlackBerry 83xx, 87xx, 88xx, 71xx, 81xx

Purchase now for BlackBerry 8900, 9630
    Last edited by Daniel.Black; 09-27-09 at 12:50 PM. Reason: Updated to version 1.08
    07-25-08 11:27 AM
    The gauges look amazing! very nice! I'll def be downloading this!
    07-25-08 11:34 AM
    Haha that is pretty cool! I wonder if it'll work on my 8310 Curve.
    07-25-08 11:40 AM
    I'm a commercial pilot by trade and love the theme. I just downloaded the OTA on my 8310 and moved the icons around to look like a nicely equiped single!

Thanks for putting the time and effort into this. It's very well done.
    07-25-08 12:27 PM
    That's a rockin theme. Great use of the Icon scheme!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    07-25-08 01:49 PM
    Will this work with an 8700R BB?
    07-25-08 02:04 PM
    Thanks for the nice comments. Any suggestions on how to improve it, or are there any instruments you could suggest for the other icons?

Dan

I'm a commercial pilot by trade and love the theme. I just downloaded the OTA on my 8310 and moved the icons around to look like a nicely equiped single!

Thanks for putting the time and effort into this. It's very well done.
    Last edited by daniel.black; 07-27-08 at 10:01 AM.
    07-25-08 03:23 PM
    very nice! i like the detailed instrumentation. good work.
    07-25-08 03:29 PM
    If anyone has a favorite picture of their airplane and wants to see it on the incoming call or locked screen, just send it my way and I will modify the theme for you.

Dan

P.S. Donations via Paypal welcomed but not necessary.
    07-25-08 05:32 PM