I've got some discount codes for ANY device from BlackBerry Smartphones & Accessories ? Buy Unlocked Phones, Cases, Chargers, Batteries, Bluetooth Accessories & More for 10% off. It is valid in the following countries: Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Canada, USA, UK, Germany, and France. PM me for the code...

And at this point you may be saying to yourself, haven't I seen like 3 other threads and countless other social media posts offering this...? I bet you have, so to sweeten the deal since I am an app developer and I have a handful of developer we'll also giving you a free promo code for ALL of the following apps when you purchase a device from shop BlackBerry using one my codes:

Work Wide
    Blaq for BB10
    Trapeez (Tumblr client)
    camZOO
    Pic Reveal Blitz
    Random Stories+
    ConservaNews
    BroPilot
    ShushMail

Once again, PM me for the code to get the discount off at shop BlackBerry and after you purchase using the code I'll send you a promo code to get all the apps listed above for FREE to make your new device even better!
    08-20-15 06:07 PM
    Hey there, Can I get the promo code for Blaq please?

Posted via CB10
    08-20-15 07:39 PM
    Hey there, Can I get the promo code for Blaq please?

Posted via CB10
    "Once again, PM me for the code to get the discount off at shop BlackBerry and after you purchase using the code I'll send you a promo code to get all the apps listed above for FREE to make your new device even better!"
    Last edited by bungaboy; 08-21-15 at 08:04 AM. Reason: Added quotes.
    Shanerredflag and Toodeurep like this.
    08-20-15 07:45 PM
    PM Sent
    08-20-15 08:00 PM
    I've got some discount codes for ANY device from BlackBerry Smartphones & Accessories ? Buy Unlocked Phones, Cases, Chargers, Batteries, Bluetooth Accessories & More for 10% off. It is valid in the following countries: Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Canada, USA, UK, Germany, and France. PM me for the code...