1. yanksforever's Avatar
    Is it necessary to wipe the storm before upgrading to a new OS? What will happen if you do or don't? I have looked through the forums and couldn't find anything that explained the difference. What about if you want to keep 3rd party apps? Sorry for so many questions in one thread but maybe someone can answer it all in one answer. Any help will be appreciated!
    02-23-09 08:15 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD