Tung Su Doe and Wing Chun Kung Fu(with some bogwa and Tai chi mixed in). I've been doing martial arts for about 12 years.

And when I was 15 would have still kicked your ***! People like you, who wear their wealth on their shoulder are the ones who got battered in high school.
    12-23-08 08:17 PM
    Tung Su Doe and Wing Chun Kung Fu(with some bogwa and Tai chi mixed in). I've been doing martial arts for about 12 years.
    Were you trained by Long Duck Dong?
    12-23-08 08:17 PM
    Were you trained by Long Duck Dong?
    not sure who that is sorry. So no.
    12-23-08 08:18 PM
    And when I was 15 would have still kicked your ***! People like you, who wear their wealth on their shoulder are the ones who got battered in high school.
    I'm not saying I'm that wealthy... a lot of my friends have much more than I do. I'm actually quite good at martial arts though... but I must say that post was kinda pointless that you just made..
    12-23-08 08:19 PM
    Very true, but not when you are going to school with other rich kids. In their school the poorest rich kids get picked on for sure.
    12-23-08 08:19 PM
    Very true, but not when you are going to school with other rich kids. In their school the poorest rich kids get picked on for sure.
    At my school, nobody is really picked on. wealth is not an issue and not really spoken about much...
    Again, this thread has nothing to do with wealth. I was just mad I don't have a phone and I was sent the wrong one, it was a mistake, and I just want to get my anger off my chest.
    12-23-08 08:22 PM