I was pretty darn pissed about this phone and found twenty odd things that I really hated. (and got flamed pretty bad/good depending on your perspective....)

I went back to Circuit City Sunday night in a tizzy. I really was upset since my Sprint service had been deteriorating here in the Coachella Valley for about two months.

When I got to the store, we looked for a replacement for this phone and Verizon will be getting the Touch Pro this week or next. I agreed to hold on to it until a replacement is available.

So I started playing and checking out more and more features.

Well, this morning the Sprint network decided that my account no longer existed or some space alien stole my tower signal, and my Mogul would not even tell me it had voice mail. I called Dan Hesse's office and got one of his executive assistants who tried calling me and experienced first hand what was happening in the neck of the woods...or rocks...

I will be De-Sprinted by Monday without penalty.

So, I had forwarded the calls to the Storm to see how it would work.

I played with a bunch of things and am starting to like a major portion of the phone...

____ Likes:
    1) The screen is awesome.
    2) plays movies, audio,
    3) gets my email without chewing up the battery like my Mogul did if it was set to get email automatically.
    4) After removing the protective screen sold to me by the Verizon rep, it works a boatload better and is almost manageable. I still have fingers that are four times the blue highlight and this makes the phone almost unusable for texting and such.
    5) I love the headphone jack that is STANDARD and lets me plug in to my FJ Cruisers iPod jack.
    6) It stops the music for calls......and then...

I cannot hear any calls on the bluetooth Jawbone, the speaker when pressed on the handset...plugged or unplugged, not even static comes through. It worked once and stopped.