i just installed a "Iphone" theme but i dont see it under the themes section in my phone.. any ideas?
    03-09-09 08:23 AM
    A battery pull. If its still not there, I would try and download it again. It might have got corrupted durring download.
    03-09-09 08:29 AM
    check the downloads folder and applications folder and check applications from options and make sure it's even on your phone
    03-09-09 08:30 AM
    Many u got a zip file or something like that

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-09-09 08:32 AM
    i have a theme question: after a theme is downloaded and installed, how would i go about switching back to the original theme if i chose to?

im a BB rookie and im apprehensive about downloading a new theme for fear of screwing something up.
    03-09-09 08:32 AM
    go to options, theme. select and wait.
    03-09-09 08:38 AM
    i downloaded it then checked under themes it wasn't there so then i checked the applications list and it was there.. so i checked the downloads and applications folder and it wasn't in either.. did a quick pull.. still nothing.. delete and download again?
    03-09-09 08:40 AM
    ok, i just did that. 'precision zen' is the only theme in there (since i havent loaded anything else). when i DO download a new theme, will it show up and be able to be selected?
    03-09-09 08:41 AM
    ok, i just did that. 'precision zen' is the only theme in there (since i havent loaded anything else). when i DO download a new theme, will it show up and be able to be selected?
    that is correct.
    03-09-09 08:43 AM
    ok- got a theme and am using it.

one last question: if i wish to delete the theme from the phone, how do i do that? if the answer is desktop manager- could someone please provide detailed instructions?

yes- i know- "noob"
    03-09-09 09:04 AM
    ok- got a theme and am using it.