I know some people.
    I haven't seen you post anything other than what you've seen C_X post, or from what others post at BBF. Just a couple weeks ago you were making tons of threads asking about the new devices. Im not attacking you, just stating the obvious.
    02-26-09 07:59 PM
    No, not at all. Sith has a great job, but I don't want "those" headaches.
    I dont even want those headaches CX hah. No I am not a programmer, but i do play one on TV...
    02-26-09 08:01 PM
    I dont even want those headaches CX hah. No I am not a programmer, but i do play one on TV...
    LOL. Really, it's a pretty kicka** job you have bro. But....... alllllllll those people. lol. I'll stick with mine. But I definitely give you credit bro.
    02-26-09 08:02 PM
    In another post I referenced the work load that just 300 of my users give me, it gets crazy.
    02-26-09 08:04 PM
    Valace where have you been bro?
    Lickin my wounds eatin some humble pie and trying to think up a catchy title for the next leak thread I start.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    02-26-09 08:04 PM
    Or is it that you stay at a holiday inn express?
    So sith you said the .12x were pretty buggy? How have the .13x been so far?
    02-26-09 08:05 PM
    I haven't seen you post anything other than what you've seen C_X post, or from what others post at BBF. Just a couple weeks ago you were making tons of threads asking about the new devices. Im not attacking you, just stating the obvious.
    And those are facts from CX and others that I post. But that doesn't mean I don't know anything.
    02-26-09 08:06 PM
    Or is it that you stay at a holiday inn express?
    So sith you said the .12x were pretty buggy? How have the .13x been so far?
    He said the .12x were rushed through.
    02-26-09 08:07 PM
    Lickin my wounds eatin some humble pie and trying to think up a catchy title for the next leak thread I start.