ok so before i begin im warning you all that im a noob and im definitely not very technologically savvy, but i know enough to do the things i need to. except when it comes to this new phone. my dad bought a new storm for himself, and gave me the free one that came with it with the verizon promotion or whatever. so i wasnt about to turn down what i thought was a perfectly good brand new phone

anyways, my screen is constantly freezing, and not for short 30 sec to a min thing, itll freeze anywhere between 5 and 15 minutes. a lot of times ill be getting a call, and the screen will freeze and i can stare at the incoming call but my phone wont let me answer it bc its frozen. and while ill be texting, after every couple of letters i hit, that evil little clock timer will pop up again for a few seconds. but imagine trying to text fast and having to stop and wait after every 2-3 letters .. its gets very aggravating .. fast.

another problem that i just recently came upon was while i was texting again. all the sudden the screen froze, but for the first time it was frozen without the evil clock timer in the middle of the screen. instead, there were a couple white streaks going through the keyboard, and then after about 2 min, it was like everything was a mirrored image. everything was backwards and on the opposite side of the screen. i exited out of the texting, and saw that my entire phone was like that. turning it off didnt do anything, it only corrected itself after i took the battery out.