Ive been making Storm Themes for little over a 2 months now...some of you may know me, some may not.

If you do, HEY!

If you dont, nice to meet you, Im jason, and im a Theme-a-holic.

Now, why am I depressed?

Its as simple as 4 words, and one of them is an abbreviated compound.

The. Storms. OS. SUCKS.

I've been through em all, from poorly laced .75 to the latest and "greatest" hybrid crack, and I am STILL disgusted.

YES my phone runs better than it did out of the box with the latest OS...it does, and I like it OVERALL.

But what really irks me...what gets under my fingernails more than anything, is how FU*KING horrible everything gets almost EVERY time you try to introduce a third party program/app/theme to this damn phone!

Its like it was not even MEANT to ever have additions, programs written for it, games, themes, ANYTHING!

I feel like everything I have ever used or even that I have personally created for this phone has to be so dumbed down, so FU*KING stripped and DULL that there was never a point to try and change it or add something to it in the first place.

An example

Google maps, although useful, is a freaking JOKE, it takes SO long to render anything on that damn app that if I am in a hurry i might as well pull out a real map and compass and chart my own damn course.

And this is freaking GOOGLE we are talking about here people, a company with virtually unlimited funds and resources, a successful BUSINESS...isnt the Storm supposed to be a "business" phone? Chya...right.

Dont get me started on Themes, like I said if you know me, you know whats coming.