03-02-09 02:45 PM
81 123 ...
tools
    Just opened it up. I had the bad screen on my old one, this one is much better. I do notice that the actual buttons have slightly less feel to them, but maybe that just needs broken in.

It came loaded with .65

Looks like a monkey installed the screen protector. My first one was perfect, this one had tons of bubbles.

Ken
    12-08-08 02:45 PM
    Looks like a monkey installed the screen protector. My first one was perfect, this one had tons of bubbles.

Ken
    I laughed out loud at this one...

When did you place your order for a replacement?
    12-08-08 02:47 PM
    I laughed out loud at this one...

When did you place your order for a replacement?
    I'm not good with dates. I got my first one the Monday after it was released by Verizon. And then they agreed to replace it that Wed.

Ken
    12-08-08 02:50 PM
    I called for replacement today, and I just received the phone this afternoon.. The screen turned white, and wouldn't move from that screen at all. I should be getting the replacement on Wednesday.
    12-08-08 07:10 PM
    Did your replacement come in a brown box with the phone only or did you get an entirely new package?
    12-08-08 07:11 PM
    My replacement phone was perfect also. I'm so glad I called and had them swap it out.
    12-08-08 07:13 PM
    Excuse the stupid question...I've got a dead Escape key and want to all for a replacement. What's the customer service number we call?

Thanks, much appreciated.
    12-08-08 07:24 PM
    Dial 611 from the phone. Or look it up on VZW's site... Cell Phones, Cell Phone Plans, Cell Phone Accessories - Verizon Wireless then click on support.
    12-08-08 07:32 PM
    Has anyone had a problem with the Red end-call button yet? Min seams to be a little looser than the other keys. It rocks a little from left to right and right to left.
    12-08-08 07:34 PM