Alright. I have been using Blackberry for a few years now. I used to have the 8100 and freakin loved it. I switched services for better coverage and got the Storm instead. At first I was so amazed by it. I had to get used to it but that didn't take long. It also didn't take long to notice all of the times it reboots randomly. I thought maybe it would just stop after a while but it hasn't. It pisses me off so bad when it happens. I'll be listening to Slacker radio and it will just cut off. It also happens when I'm not using it and I will just notice the screen flash. I think it happens worse when I'm trying to show somebody my "freakin awesome phone". You know, I payed a bit of money for this phone and this **** keeps happening? I wonder why I don't get any official updates to the software or os from RIM? The more it keeps happening the more people are going to believe I have tourettes because I'm yelling "pig ****er phone! **** sucking piece of monkey ****!"

Sorry about all the swearing but ****!
    04-26-09 01:36 PM
    My friend's touch screen samsung phone was quicker and does not cut off. What the heck did I pay for?
    04-26-09 01:38 PM
    what OS are you running.
    04-26-09 01:42 PM
    And yet another satisfied 90FAIL30 customer : )

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    04-26-09 01:53 PM
    Cereal , your going to regret getting rid of it , im telling yeah its shaping up real nice man.
    04-26-09 01:58 PM
    Defective device... I've NEVER experienced a random reboot

04-26-09 02:33 PM
    I just had a random reboot for the first time i woke up and my phone went back to all the factory settings and erased all my stuff i had to get up and back it up before work that pissed me off bad
    04-26-09 02:36 PM
    Had random issues till I wiped and reloaded .75 official. I have since upgraded to the newest beta .132 with no reboots. Woo hoo. Very happy with my phone now.

04-26-09 02:55 PM