i was just wondering, i noticed that some users have cb master or genius or abuser or newbie. and i wanted to know how do we get these ratings or whatever they are because i'm a newbie lol.
    05-17-09 09:24 PM
    there is a thread, gimmie two seconds and i'll copy/paste post requirements for ya
    05-17-09 09:25 PM
    Goes based on post count. You are a newbie now, but you'll change to a user at 10 posts. Abuser at 100, addict at 500, etc.
    05-17-09 09:25 PM
    Here’s how the Forum Titles play out for CrackBerry.com:

CrackBerry Newbie: 0 posts
    CrackBerry User: 10 posts
    CrackBerry Abuser: 100 posts
    CrackBerry Addict: 500 posts
    CrackBerry Master: 1000 posts
    CrackBerry Genius: 1500 posts
    CrackBerry Genius of Geniuses: 5000 posts

In terms of restrictions, URLs are not allowed until you have made your first ten posts. Once you have graduated from Newbie to User, you have full permissions.

Keep in mind that posts made in the CrackBerry Cafe - Social Forums! Do not contribute to post count.

It's not easy coming up with Forum Titles that please everyone. So if and when you hit 5,000 posts and make the "Genius of Geniuses" status you can send a note to Kevin (kevin @ crackberry.com) and request your own personalized user title if you'd prefer something different. Consider it a reward for not just being a BlackBerry Addict, but also a CrackBerry.com Addict!

http://forums.crackberry.com/f39/forum-titles-112/
    05-17-09 09:26 PM
    05-17-09 09:27 PM
    i win again!!!
    05-17-09 09:30 PM
    Here�s how the Forum Titles play out for CrackBerry.com:

In terms of restrictions, URLs are not allowed until you have made your first ten posts. Once you have graduated from Newbie to User, you have full permissions.

Keep in mind that posts made in the CrackBerry Cafe - Social Forums! Do not contribute to post count.