Hi All,

I have not found a post on this so I decided to post up some pictures of my Storm with installed Invisible Shield (installed by me). Sorry for the lint on my Storm (not bubbles), I'll try to clean it better and post some Macro shots later.

By no means, I'm a professional installer nor work for IS. This is how I did mine and I have no problems with the touch screen.

Here's how I did the installation:
    1. Wash hands to remove all natural oil
    2. Use a microfiber cloth to clean Storm of all lint
    3. Spray Fingers with IS solution
    4. Remove backing from IS Film
    5. Spray IS Solution on Film only (not on Storm)
    6. Place IS Film on Storm
    7. Remove bubbles/excess Solution from under Film
    8. Let Storm sit 8-12hrs without playing with it

If you think of an analogy, think of your car when you had the windows tinted (if they're tinted) They clean the windows well, wet their hands, remove the backing, spray the tint, remove all the bubbles then you cannot roll down the windows for a day.

11-28-08 02:02 PM
    looks awesome...cant wait to get mine!
    11-28-08 02:26 PM
    Here's some Macro Pictures Taken with my Canon 30D.

Let me know what you guys think.
    Last edited by 808bb; 11-28-08 at 02:54 PM.
    11-28-08 02:29 PM
    did you put it on a certain way or start at the bottom or top??? i got mine in the mail today and i'm going to put mine one how hard the airbubbles do get out and how damp do you make the IS before putting it on your phone?
    11-28-08 02:30 PM
    looks great...i put on GA yesterday and came out great too
    11-28-08 02:31 PM
    if u squeegee out the liquid of the IS wouldnt it fall into the screen gap and i want to get one so is it like perfect any negative feed back at all...where did u get it do u have a promo code
    11-28-08 02:34 PM