hi i just installed with swamp a radio .90 with the 5.0 hybrid and its working fine. marcus said that wasnt acting right. how exactly do i know the color banding is gone. sorry i am a newb
    lol why would you install .90 radio if you dont even know what color banding is?

Colour banding - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
    05-21-09 01:31 AM
    lol why would you install .90 radio if you dont even know what color banding is?

Colour banding - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
    thanks for the reply lol i just follow what everyone else is doing they didnt seem to have trouble so i tried it and my .148/5.0 .90 sfi is working perfect for hours now no problems minimal memory leaks for now. thanks parkson
    05-21-09 01:37 AM
    thanks for the reply lol i just follow what everyone else is doing they didnt seem to have trouble so i tried it and my .148/5.0 .90 sfi is working perfect for hours now no problems minimal memory leaks for now. thanks parkson
    might as well let you know this as well. i have tried the .90 radio code before (on verizon) and it worked fine for 3 days after. sure enough the reboots and VSOD (verizon screen of death) problems started happening and only got more and more problematic. thats when your screen is stuck on the black verizon loading screen that loads right before the phone boots. battery pull fixes that... temporarily. im just giving you the warning signs to look out for so you know that .90 decided to take on a mind of its own. gl!
    05-21-09 01:44 AM