05-21-09 05:10 PM
1,157 ... 454647
tools
    Here is a link to all leaked and official OS updates.

I would read the instructions at the top of this forum before going forward.

If further help is needed, you can private message me by clicking on my signature and I will give you my number and walk you through it (on a different phone then the one your loading)

Enjoy!

http://forums.crackberry.com/f132/al...-betas-123176/
    05-08-09 04:24 PM
    just installed .141 for the 9530 and it works great but one question, do you know if there are any issue with using the Enterprise Activation?
    05-10-09 09:49 PM
    I'm a noob. i have my storm on verizon service. I went to the link, downloaded the 4.7.0.113 file, installed it and followed the steps. went through the installation, launched the desktop manager, plugged my storm in, and it didn't automatically search for updates. i manually went to app loader and searched for updates and a message said there was none available. WTF!? i'm still running 4.7.0.75 ! please someone help me!
    05-13-09 06:43 PM
    I'm a noob. i have my storm on verizon service. I went to the link, downloaded the 4.7.0.113 file, installed it and followed the steps. went through the installation, launched the desktop manager, plugged my storm in, and it didn't automatically search for updates. i manually went to app loader and searched for updates and a message said there was none available. WTF!? i'm still running 4.7.0.75 ! please someone help me!
    Please go there:

http://forums.crackberry.com/f132/n0...source-213706/
    05-18-09 12:55 AM
    Solid build..no complaints except the fact that my opera mini browser seems to be slower ..on .75 opera was WAY faster.
    05-18-09 06:17 PM
    I have been running .113 for about 3 weeks now and have noticed big time battery drain increase over 0.75.. I make about an hour of phone calls and another 1-2hours of browsing and I am at 15%. On .75 I could get double that.