Why you gata post this soo darn late. Do you know how much sleep you cost people, lol. Thanks!
    You aren't a true Crackberry addict unless you know that keeping your Blackberry up to date is more important than sleep. ;-)
    02-03-09 12:49 AM
    Newbie here. Crazyrt3, so you had no problem going to .99 from .75? I'm on .75 and would like to jump straight to .99. Any help would be appreciated.
    Thanks
    02-03-09 12:51 AM
    Im lost...when it goes to the mega upload site it states that the link is no longer there..I have an acoount with them so im not really sure how to get it...
    That means the file has been deleted and you will need to find another link. Remember this is something we are not supposed to have.
    02-03-09 12:53 AM
    Newbie here. Crazyrt3, so you had no problem going to .99 from .75? I'm on .75 and would like to jump straight to .99. Any help would be appreciated.
    Thanks
    Install the executable file you downloaded onto your phone. Then plug your BB into your computer with the USB and then when Windows finishes installing the drivers for it start the DM and it should ask if you want to upgrade and just follow the directions. If there is any important data on your phone or apps which would be hard to find and re download if bricked your phone you want to make backups as detailed in Kevin's BB 101 article.
    02-03-09 01:04 AM
    I have been having nothing but problems with my Storm. The device charges sometimes and it does not charge other times. I am now running .99 and it is so very frustrating. Are other people having issues with their Storm charging?
    The prongs go vertically into the wall socket.
    02-03-09 02:46 AM
    Thanks