been about 36 hrs and so far so good. Rebooted at 41mb, droped over night to about 34, just checked and I am up to 36. So far pretty happy. viigo is slow, but I have never used it before so maybe that is just that app. Apart from that I am pretty happy. Seems smooth and stable no reboots.
    MMS is fixed for me!!!! Finally!
    04-24-09 10:47 PM
    Just want to thank everyone for all the great info. If it wasnt for this site I probably would have traded in my phone weeks after buying it. Just uploaded .132 and it works perfectly. Because of this site you svae me multiple rides to verizon.
    Faster Browser, Quicker reboot, more responsive accelerometer.
    Nothing yet
    04-24-09 11:12 PM
    Odd data issue. Data seems to stop transmitting. I noticed that when I woke up I had no new emails. I checked and although I had signal bars, I had to reboot to get the email and browser working. A bit later today, it happened again, but this time I shut the radio off and turned it on again and my emails and data came through. The oddest part is that I could always make a call. Anyone experience this?
    04-25-09 12:16 AM
    Well I did it. My first upgrade. Did the new 132. Looks great, well...Its bothering me that the phone is not bright anymore. Anyone else having that problem? I've got the brightness all the way up.
    04-25-09 12:19 AM
    I'm wondering, since this OS seems to be pretty stable for now, what exactly did VZW find wrong with it and not make it an official?

Radio/CX any info on this?
    04-25-09 12:22 AM
    Wow.... took off youtube spp, doc program, crackberry app store, and bb app store, and the phone is soooooo much faster. Not sure which app was the cause or if it was a combo of all of them, but.....
    04-25-09 12:26 AM
    I'm wondering, since this OS seems to be pretty stable for now, what exactly did VZW find wrong with it and not make it an official?

Radio/CX any info on this?